Badges

    Identified

    Updated 1 time your profile.

    18 Achievers
    iKoo
    Veteran Member
    Achieved on Saturday, 22 April 2017
    PrimordialGod
    Veteran Member
    Achieved on Saturday, 22 April 2017
    Ch4pii.
    Experienced Member
    Achieved on Tuesday, 25 April 2017
    Reefer
    No Ranking
    Achieved on Saturday, 17 June 2017
    Vade
    Experienced Member
    Achieved on Saturday, 17 June 2017
    Khamidova
    No Ranking
    Achieved on Friday, 06 October 2017
    KingWilliam
    Experienced Member
    Achieved on Sunday, 18 June 2017
    Remedy
    Recruit Member
    Achieved on Sunday, 18 June 2017
    Brosive
    Recruit Member
    Achieved on Sunday, 18 June 2017
    Plaguecrafter
    Recruit Member
    Achieved on Sunday, 18 June 2017
    xOrgy
    Experienced Member
    Achieved on Wednesday, 05 July 2017
    UsmcGruntz
    Recruit Member
    Achieved on Tuesday, 20 June 2017
    Krama
    Recruit Member
    Achieved on Friday, 07 July 2017
    Dhrun
    Recruit Member
    Achieved on Friday, 07 July 2017
    Maloch
    Recruit Member
    Achieved on Friday, 07 July 2017
    Karmac
    Recruit Member
    Achieved on Monday, 10 July 2017
    Jesse Ackhurst
    No Ranking
    Achieved on Wednesday, 04 October 2017
    Cristal Elf
    No Ranking
    Achieved on Saturday, 20 January 2018
    © 2017 INFINITE GUILD. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Ch4pii. & iKoo.